CONTATOS
   
Faturamento  
  Aneli Aparecida Ferreira
  aneli@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
  Luis Antonio Ferreira
  luis@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
  Marli Terezinha Orlandi Marques
  marli@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
Jurídico  
  João Benedito Guedes Sobrinho
  juridico@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
Tesouraria  
  Cristiane Russio Orem
  cristiane@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
Contabilidade / Finanças  
  Edson Antonio dos Santos
  edson@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
  Vanda Ap. Damini Gimenes
  vanda@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
   
Laboratório Saae laboratorio@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
   
Diretoria  
  José Pereira Da Silva
  diretoria@saaepalmital.sp.gov.br
saae
SAAE
Telefone de Emergência:(18) 9 8112 1970
Rua: Joaquim Nascimento Lourenco, 118
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 19970-000 - Palmital / SP
Fone: (18) 3351-1131 / 3351-4655 / 3351-4600

FALE CONOSCO!

2018 - SAAE - Serviço Autônomo de Água e Esgoto - Palmital - SP
© Todos os direitos reservados.